Town Officials

BOARD OF SELECTMEN Term Expires
Jayme J. Stevenson (R) First Selectman 656-7338 jstevenson@darienct.gov 2019
Kip Koons (R) 655-1293 kkoons@darienct.gov 2019
Susan J. Marks (R) 655-3799 smarks@darienct.gov 2019
Pamela Sparkman (D) 505-9852 psparkman@darienct.gov 2019
Marc E. Thorne (D) 655-2804 mthorne@darienct.gov 2019
BOARD OF EDUCATION
Tara B. Ochman (D) Chair 202-7369 tochman@darienps.org 2019
Elizabeth A. Hagerty-Ross (R) Vice Chair 656-4055 ehagerty-ross@darienps.org 2018
Michael J. Burke (D) 202-7187 mjburke@darienps.org 2020
David P. Dineen (R) 662-1116 ddineen@darienps.org 2020
Dennis J. Maroney (R) 359-0303 dmaroney@darienps.org 2020
Jill McCammon (R) 202-2589 jmccammon@darienps.org 2019
Christa S. McNamara (R) 655-2997 cmcnamara@darienps.org 2019
Kathrine G. Stein (D) 656-8108 kstein@darienps.org 2018
Debra Ritchie (R) 656-9644 dritchie@darienps.org 2018
BOARD OF FINANCE
Jon Zagrodzky (R) Chair 644-7116 jzagrodzky@darienct.gov 2021
Francis Huck (D) Vice Chair 655-6382 fhuck@darienct.gov 2021
Robert Cardone (R) 952-3052 rcardone@darienct.gov 2021
Paul Hendrickson (R) 323-4816 phendrickson@darienct.gov 2021
Diana Quill Maguire (D) 655-3546 dmaguire@darienct.gov 2019
James H. McLaughlin (R) (917) 828-5726 jmclaughlin@darienct.gov 2019
James Palen (R) (917) 576-2356 jpalen@darienct.gov 2019
PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION
John R. Sini Jr. (R) Chair 969-4133 jsini@darienct.gov 2021
Stephen P. Olvany (R) Vice Chair 581-2815 steveo4darien@gmail.com 2021
Kevin M. Cunningham (D) 253-3634 kcunningham@darienct.gov 2019
Jennifer Leahy (D) 917-699-2783 jleahy@darienct.gov 2021
James H. Rand (R) 655-7855 jrand@darienct.gov 2021
Elizabeth Riva (R) eriva@darienct.gov 2019
OPERATIONS PLANNING COMMITTEE
Jayme Stevenson (R) First Selectman 656-7338 jstevenson@darienct.gov 2019
Seth Morton RTM Moderator 656-3184 smorton@darienct.gov 2019
Tara B. Ochman (D) Chair BOE 202-7369 tochman@darienps.org 2019
John R. Sini Jr. (R) Chair P&Z 969-4133 jsini@darienct.gov 2021
Jon Zagrodzky (R) Chair BOF 662-0612 jzagrodzsky@darienct.gov 2021
TOWN CLERK
Donna E. Rajczewski (R) 656-7307 drajczewski@darienct.gov 1/6/20
JUDGE OF PROBATE
William P. Osterndorf 656-7342 no e-mail 1/9/19
REGISTRARS OF VOTERS
Susan K. Gray 656-7319 sgray@darienct.gov 1/9/19
John J. Visi 656-7301 jvisi@darienct.gov 1/9/19
TAX COLLECTOR
Kathleen M. Larkins (R) 656-7315 klarkins@darienct.gov 2019
BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS
Richard P. Dolcetti (R) Chair 969-7788 dolcetti@aol.com 2019
Christopher S. Peters (R) 655-4745 cspeters5@gmail.com 2021
Glenn S. Ritch (D) gritch@aol.com 2021
TOWN TREASURER
Joan D. Hendrickson (R) 656-7337 jhendrickson@darienct.gov 2019
CONSTABLES
Louis J. Calastro (R) 327-2522 louiscalastro@yahoo.com 2019
Joseph Tarnowsky, Jr. (R) 655-3723 no e-mail 2019