Menu Close

Town Officials Program

Thursday, March 28th at 6:30 PM

Darien Library

The League of Women Voters of Darien will sponsor the annual Town Officials Program on Thursday, March 28 at the Darien Library. The reception will begin at 6:30 p.m. and the program will begin at 7:00 p.m.

Participants will include: First Selectman, Jayme Stevenson; Board of Finance Chairman, Jon Zagrodzky; Board of Education Chairman, Tara Ochman; Planning and Zoning Commission Vice Chair, Steve Olvany and Representative Town Meeting (RTM) Moderator, Seth Morton. Each of the speakers will discuss the work of their respectiveBoards and share their perspective on important issues facing Darien.

There will be time for questions following the presentation. The program is free and open to the public.