Boards and Commissions

APPOINTED BOARDS & COMMISSIONS DARIEN, CT

Advisory Board of Health Kevin Cunningham 253-3634 kevin.cunningham.abh@gmail.com
Advisory Commission Coastal Waters Flip Huffard (917) 882-0854 fhuffard@darienct.gov
Advisory Parking Committee Jim Cameron 655-0138 jim@Mediatrainer.tv
Affordable Housing Trust Fund Sam Fuller samuelfullerdarien@gmail.com
Architectural Review Board Liz Geiger  
Area Nine Cable Council Jim Cameron 655-0138 jim@Mediatrainer.tv
David Dever 324-7845 dadever@aol.com
Beautification Commission  
Blight Review Board Officer Nicholas Jossem  
Commission on Aging Joseph Pankowski 327-2300 jpankowski@wrkk.com
Consolidated Services Working Group Frank Huck 655-6382 lfhuck.bof@gmail.com
Darien TV79 Advisory Board Jim Cameron 655-0138 jim@Mediatrainer.tv
Environmental Protection Com. Eric Joosten  
Five Mile River Commission William Jessup  
Dirk Leasure  
Harbormaster Tom Bell 253-9519 darienharbor@darienct.gov
Housing Authority Joe Warren mrclaus@netzero.net
Human Service Commission Rachel Martin 240-4476 r30paul@gmail.com
Justices of the Peace Contact through Town Hall 656-7300  
Monuments & Ceremonies David Pollett  
Park & Recreation Commission Mary Flynn 655-4849 mflynn@darienct.gov
Police Commission J. Paul Johnson 324-6777 johnson@curtissbb.com
Police Pension Board Michael DosSantos 662-5300 mdossantos@darienct.gov
Energy and Recyling Advisory Group Craig Flaherty 595-9535 craig.j.flaherty@gmail.com
Sewer Commission Bob Riith 348-6957 bobriith@aol.com
SW CT Emergency Medical Council Candace Bartlett 655-0373 bonbonb@aol.com
Town Historian Mariann Castell 655-9546 mmctell@aol.com
Town Pension Board Kelly Galvin 340-9560 kellymgalvin@gmail.com
Youth Commission Geoffrey Ball (293) 858-5990 GWB1972@gmail.com
Western Connecticut Council of Governments (WCCOG) Jamie Stevenson 656-1616 jstevenson@darienct.gov
Zoning Board of Appeals Michael Nedder