Administrative Departments

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENTS, DARIEN, CT

Town Hall & Information General Number 656-7300
Administrative Officer Kathleen Clarke Buch 656-7378 kbuch@darienct.gov
Animal Control Chip Stahl 662-5345 cstahl@darienct.gov
Assessors Office Anthony Homicki 656-7310 ahomicki@darienct.gov
Board of Education General Number 656-7400
School Superintendent Dr. Elliott Landon 656-7412 elandon@darienps.org
Building Official Peter Solheim 656-7347 psolheim@darienct.gov
Finance Department Jennifer Charneski 656-7334 jcharneski@darienct.gov
Fire Marshal Bob Buch 656-7345 bbuch@darienct.gov
Health Department David Knauf 656-7320 dknauf@darienct.gov
Housing Authority DHAdmin@imagineersllc.com
Human Resources Laurie Dunn 656-7390 ldunn@darienct.gov
Human Services Alexandra Ramsteck 655-7328 aramsteck@darienct.gov
Library General Number 655-1234
Alan Kirk Gray 669-5224 agray@darienlibrary.org
Parks & Recreation Pamela Gery 656-7325 parkrec@darienct.gov
Planning & Zoning Jeremy Ginsberg 656-7351 jginsberg@darienct.gov
Police Department Routine Calls 662-5300
Chief Ray Osborn 662-5311
Probate Court William Osterndorf 656-7342 No email
Public Works Edward Gentile 656-7346 egentile@darienct.gov
Registrar of Voters Susan Gray 656-7319 vote@darienct.gov
John Visi 656-7301 vote@darienct.gov
Selectman’s Office Jayme Stevenson 656-7338 jstevenson@darienct.gov
Senior Center Elizabeth Paris 656-7455 eparis@darienct.gov
Sewer Commission Edward Gentile 656-7346 egentile@darienct.gov
Tree Warden Michael Cotta 866-8614 No email
Youth Commission Alicia Sillars 656-7326 asillars@darienct.gov
Zoning Enforcement David Keating 656-7351 dkeating@darienct.gov